chef open logo

Purchase tickets here

Competing restaurants:
Chef Daniel Johnson with Naughty Pig Butcher Shop & Encased Meats
Chef Angel Tapia with Tap’s Taco Catering
Chef Camille Alexander with Le Roche Catering
Chef Kenneth Danko with Devilicious Eatery
Chef Steven Moore, Trendy Chef
Chef Armando Cota with Avensole Winery (Temecula Wine Country)
Chef J with LATiTUDE by JR
Chef Luis Ortego with Burgers & Beer (Temecula, CA)
Chef Bernardo Delgado with The Toasted Barrel